Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 23 of 23 (0.001 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Dan Chapman"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1991-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Disc One: 1. Eyes of the World > 2. Walking Blues 3. Brown-Eyed Women 4. When I Paint My Masterpiece 5. Loose Lucy 6. Cassidy > 7. Might As Well Disc Two: 1. Tuning > 2. Saint of Circumstance > 3. Ship of Fools > 4. Dark Star Tease > 5. Truckin' > 6. New Speedway Boogie > 7. Uncle John's Band > 8. Jam > 9. Drums > Disc Three: 1. Space > 2. China Doll > 3. Playin' reprise > 4. Sugar Magnolia Encore: 5...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 2,993 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1982-02-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Might As Well Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In Benefit Concert
Keywords: Audience; nhoey
Downloads: 1,926 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theatre on 1980-09-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 (Acoustic Set only) Dire Wolf The Race Is On Jack-A-Roe Monkey And The Engineer It Must Have Been The Roses Dark Hollow Bird Song To Lay Me Down On The Road Again Oh Babe It Ain't No Lie -> Ripple
Keywords: Soundboard; Betty Cantor; Bill Koucky; Green Mountain Bros
Downloads: 2,659 (1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Hippodrome on 1981-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Minglewood Blues, Candyman, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea-> Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women-> Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In Truckin'-> Bird Song-> Good Time Blues-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Morning Dew-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,650 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Des Moines Civic Center on 1981-12-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha -> Greatest Story Ever Told Friend Of The Devil -> C C Rider Dire Wolf Me And My Uncle -> Big River Deep Elem Blues Cassidy Althea The MusicNever Stopped Set 2 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo -> Franklin's Tower -> LostSailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Don't Ease Me In (missing)
Keywords: Live Concert; audience; SIRMick
Downloads: 4,424 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Saenger Performing Arts Center on 1980-10-19 - Grateful Dead
On The Road Again, Jack A Roe, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Cassidy, Bird Song, Heaven Help The Fool, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried, Mexicali Blues, Candyman, Passenger, Row Jimmy-> Looks Like Rain-> Tennessee Jed-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Samson & Delilah, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,076 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1982-02-16 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil-> Little Red Rooster, Peggy-O-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Looks Like Rain, Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> Black Peter-> Playin' In The Band-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,800 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Portland Memorial Coliseum on 1983-08-26 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Loser-> Let It Grow Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Wang Dang Doodle-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,677 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Soldiers' and Sailors' Memorial Hall on 1979-12-11 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Loser, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Shakedown Street-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E:Alabama Getaway-> E: Promised Land
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,219 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pine Knob Music Theatre on 1980-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land They Love Each Other Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed New Minglewood Blues Althea Looks Like Rain Big Railroad Blues Feel Like A Stranger Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider C C Rider High Time Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> I Need A Miracle -> Bertha -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,125 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1986-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Desolation Row, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,660 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Silva Hall, Hult Center on 1984-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Dire Wolf, Little Red Rooster, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Cassidy, West L.A. Fadeaway, Beat It On Down The Line, Touch Of Gray Uncle John's Band-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Spoonful-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Playin' In The Band, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,647 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Civic Center on 1978-07-03 - Grateful Dead
Minglewood Blues, Loser, Looks Like Rain, Ramble On Rose, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Deal, The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Werewolves of London
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,476 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1987-12-27 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Jack Straw, Peggy-O, Walkin' Blues, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, It Must Have Been The Roses, Desolation Row, Don't Ease Me In Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,619 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1992-03-06 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Mexicali Blues-> Maggie's Farm, Stagger Lee, Picasso Moon, Bird Song New Speedway Boogie-> Truckin'-> Crazy Fingers, Corinna, Drums, Jam-> The Last Time-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,704 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1983-12-28 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Dire Wolf, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boreal Ridge Ski Resort on 1985-08-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Hell In A Bucket-> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Feel Like A Stranger-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Day Tripper
Keywords: Soundboard; Paul Scotton; Joani Walker; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,151 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Centre on 1974-07-29 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, It Must Have Been The Roses, Cumberland Blues, Scarlet Begonias, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, To Lay Me Down, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Phil & Ned*, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Spanish Jam-> Around & Around, Peggy-O, U.S. Blues, Sugar Magnolia, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,360 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Meadowlands Arena on 1985-11-10 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray-> Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Cassidy, Stagger Lee, It's All Over Now-> Row Jimmy-> Feel Like A Stranger Mississippi Half Step-> I Know You Rider-> Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Supplication-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Comes A Time-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,114 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1985-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Feel Like A Stranger, Cold Rain & Snow, CC Rider, Brown Eyed Women, Cassidy, Big Railroad Blues, My Brother Esau, Don't Ease Me In Scarlet Begonias-> Hell In A Bucket, Ship of Fools, Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Truckin'-> Smokestack Lightning-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,134 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1991-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Eyes Of The World, Walkin' Blues, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Might As Well Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,305 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1986-05-10 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Desolation Row, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Let It Grow Hell In A Bucket-> Sugaree, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> The Wheel-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: The Mighty Quinn
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,908 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(20 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Omni on 1989-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Walkin' Blues, Built To Last, We Can Run But We Can't Hide, Queen Jane Approximately, Candyman, Cassidy, Touch Of Gray Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Scarlet Begonias, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,491 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree